Our restaurants
15 August 2007

Today, on August 15, 2007 the SCO member states arrive in Bishkek. The leaders of 10 states will meet on August 16, 2007 in Bishkek, i.e. the presidents of Kazakhstan, China, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan. The presidents of Mongolia and Iran will be as the countries-observers. Pakistan will be presented as the country-observer by its Minister of Foreign Affairs and India will be presented by its Oil & Gaz Minister.
Hamid Karsai - the president of Afghanistan, Gurbanguly Berdymuhammedov - the president of Turkmenistan and Linn Pasko - the deputy of U.N.O. Secretary General will be among honorable quests of the congress.


make an order

Currency Informer

Weather forecast
Weather in Bishkek
Ak Keme Hotel © 2007
  Web-site created by
Colibrice Media